Skip to content

Elected Officials

Meet our Mayor and Council

The City of Badger is a statutory city that operates under the direction of the Mayor and Council. The Mayor and Council positions are elected positions with elections being every two(2) years. The city council meets the second Wednesday of the month at 5:00 p.m. in the community center – 111 North Main Street. Meetings are open to the public.

Daniel Carpenter


Corey Christianson

Council Member

Gretchen Lee

Council Member


Council Member

Daegan Berger

Council Member

Other Elected Officials:
Roseau County Commisioners

Glenda Phillipe


Jack Swanson


Roger Falk

District 3

Russell Walker

District 4

Mark Foldesi

District 5